The Blacklist/ブラックリストシーズン1で使用された音楽(曲)



海外ドラマ「The Blacklist/ブラックリスト」シーズン1(ファースト・シーズン)で使用された音楽(曲)を解説しています。



Morning Light by Rachel Goodrich

Trio in E flat major, Op. 100 D 929: Andante con moto by Rubinstein Trio

Ain’t That a Kick In the Head by Dean Martin

Didn’t I by Darondo

State of the Art (A.E.I.O.U.) by Jim James

99 Problems by Hugo

Let It Go by The Neighbourhood

The Devil Within by Digital Daggers

Love Me Again by John Newman

Cheating by John Newman

第2話「フリーランサー」(原題:The Freelancer)

Sympathy for the Devil (The Neptunes Remix) by The Rolling Stones

Sinner Man by Nina Simone

Citizens by Alice Russell

Big Apple Boogaloo by Brooklyn Funk Essentials


Hey Man, Nice Shot by Filter

Bird 1 by Underworld

Here with Me by Susie Suh & Robot Koch

Flower Duet from Lakme by Cerise

第4話「シチューメイカー」(原題:The Stewmaker)

Up Past the Nursery by Suuns

Let Go (Breakdown) by Alice Russell

Smile by Nat “King” Cole

Made of Stone by Matt Corby

第5話「運び屋」(原題:The Courier)

Set No Sun by UNKLE

Bump (Best Fwends Remix) by Spank Rock

Wicked Game by Emika

第6話「ジーナ・ザネタコス」(原題:Gina Zanetakos)

Violent Games by POLIÇA

Very Cruel by POLIÇA

Vengeance Rhythm (KOAN Sound Remix) by Two Fingers

Beethoven 7th Symphony (2nd Movement) by The Digital Golem

第7話「フレデリック・バーンズ」(原題:Frederick Barnes)

Out Like a Lion by Whitehorse

I Awake by Sarah Blasko

Symphony No. 3, Op. 36, “Symfonia piesni zalosnych” (Symphony of Sorrowful Songs): I. Lento – Sostenuto tranquillo ma cantabile by Zofia Kilanowicz, Antoni Wit & Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra

第8話「ラッド将軍」(原題:General Ludd)

Somebody Sweet to Talk To by She & Him

Welcome Home by Radical Face

第9話「アンズロ・ギャリック: 前編」(原題:Anslo Garrick)


第10話「アンズロ・ギャリック: 後編」(原題:Anslo Garrick: Conclusion)

Pendulum by Pearl Jam

第11話「善きサマリア人」(原題:The Good Samaritan Killer)

The Man Comes Around by Johnny Cash

Line of Fire by Junip

第12話「錬金術師」(原題:The Alchemist)

Warm Shadow by Colin Stetson & Justin Vernon

Tiher rabbi yishmoel by Z. Kwartin

Doop-Doo-De-Doop (A Doodlin’ Song) by Blossom Dearie

Fly, Fly, Fly by ms. Triniti

Everything Trying by Damien Jurado

第13話「サイプラス養子縁組事務所」(原題:The Cyprus Agency)

Sundown by Gordon Lightfoot

第14話「マデリーン・プラット」(原題:Madeline Pratt)

Six Pack by Steve Sidwell

The Tales of Hoffmann: Barcarole (Arr. by Susan Kanzian & Ed Lewis) by The Vienna Chamber Ensemble

Barcarole by Offenbach

Rawnald Gregory Erickson the Second by STRFKR

第15話「判事」(原題:The Judge)

I Never Forget by Giorgio Rosciglione

Co-Education by Officers

Jolene (Slowdown) by Dolly Parton

第16話「マコ・タニダ」(原題:Mako Tanida)

Jungle by X Ambassadors & Jamie N Commons

Cello Song (feat. Jose Gonzalez) by The Books

Swan Lake, Op.20: No.9 Finale (Andante) by Boston Symphony Orchestra & Seiji Ozawa


Honey Dove by Lee Fields & The Expressions

Jolene by Zac Brown Band

Slow Ass Jolene (The Blacklist) by Show Tones

第18話「ミルトン・ボビット」(原題:Milton Bobbit)

Keep in the Dark by Temples

I’m Sorry, But I’m Beginning To Hate Your Face by Eagle Seagull

Who Are You, Really? by Mikky Ekko

Can’t Pretend by Tom Odell

第19話「パヴロヴィッチ兄弟」(原題:The Pavlovich Brothers)

Change of Time by Josh Ritter

Can’t Pretend by Tom Odell

第20話「キングメイカー」(原題:The Kingmaker)

Sweetheart, What Have You Done to Us by Keaton Henson

第21話「ベルリン: 前編」(原題:Berlin)

Soothe My Soul (Joris Delacroix Remix) by Depeche Mode

Anonymity Is the New Fame by Frankel

第22話「ベルリン: 前編」(原題:Berlin: Conclusion)

Just Breathe by Pearl Jam




「ブラックリスト ファースト・シーズン サウンドトラック」